Loading... Please wait...

2018 Australia’s Favourite Craft Beer News/Blogs

Posted by Richard Kelsey on

Australia’s Favourite Craft Beer News/Blogs (by Usage)

Beer News / Blogs %

Total Users

Crafty Pint (www.craftypint.com) 33.2% 6086
Beer and Brewer (www.beerandbrewer.com.au) 13.5% 2477
Beer Advocate (www.beeradvocate.com) 11.2% 2052
BrewsNews (www.brewsnews.com.au) 10.6% 1944
Rate Beer (ratebeer.com) 7.7% 1405
Froth Craft Beer Magazine 5.7% 1044
Craft Beer Reviewer (www.craftbeerreviewer.com) 4.7% 859
Girl + Beer (www.girlplusbeer.com) 2.7% 498
Ale of a Time (www.aleofatime.com) 2.5% 453
Sydney Beer (www.sydneybeer.com.au) 1.4% 254
The Sip (www.thesip.com.au) 1.3% 234
Beer Is Your Friend (www.beerisyourfriend.org) 1.0% 179
The Beer Healer (www.beerhealer.com) 0.7% 129
New South Ales (www.newsouthales.com) 0.6% 109
The Beers are a Changin (www.beersareachangin.com) 0.2% 40


To see the full results of the 2018 Australian Craft Beer Survey click here.

comments powered by Disqus


Sign in or Create an account

Categories